Upcoming Events



Saturday, February 21, 2015
Playwright Irish Pub - Hamden, CT - 8:30 PM - Info

Saturday, February 28, 2015
AOH/LAOH Irish Festival - St. Spyridon Greek Orthodox Cathedral - 12 PM - Info


Sunday, March 1, 2015
Arts in the Center Concert Series - First Church of Christ Congregational - West Hartford, CT - 5 PM - Info

Friday, March 6, 2015
Hall Memorial Library - Ellington, CT - 7 PM - Info

Saturday, March 7, 2015
Southbury Public Library - Southbury, CT - 1 PM - Info
A Taste of Ireland - Hudson, MA - 7 PM - Info

Friday, March 13, 2015
Shelton, CT - 7 PM - Info TBA

Saturday, March 14, 2015
Infinity Hall - Hartford, CT - 1:30 PM - Info TBA
Shelton, CT - 7 PM - Info TBA

Sunday, March 15, 2015
Knights of St. Patrick - New Haven, CT - 4 PM - Info

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Gaelic American Club - Fairfield, CT - 6:30 PM - Info

Saturday, March 21, 2015
Huntington Public Library - Huntington, NY - 3 PM - Info
Playwright Irish Pub - Hamden, CT - 9 PM - Info

Friday, March 27, 2015
Playwright Irish Pub - Hamden, CT - 8:30 PM - Info