Upcoming Events


Thursday, March 12, 2020
CANCELLED: Vernon Senior Center - Vernon, CT - 7 PM - Info


Friday, March 13, 2020
CANCELLED: Center Stage Theatre - Shelton, CT - 8 PM - Info


Saturday, March 14, 2020
CANCELLED: Southbury Public Library - Southbury, CT - 12 PM - Info
CANCELLED: Heritage Village Southbury - Southbury, CT - 4 PM - Info
CANCELLED: Center Stage Theatre - Shelton, CT - 8 PM - Info

Sunday, March 15, 2020
CANCELLED: Playwright Irish Pub - Hamden, CT - 2 PM - Info


Tuesday, March 17, 2020
CANCELLED: Irish Heritage Society - Milford, CT - 5:30 PM - Info
CANCELLED: Gaelic American Club - Fairfield, CT - 8:30 PM - Info


Friday, March 20, 2020
CANCELLED: Hall Memorial Library - Ellington, CT - 7 PM - Info


Saturday, March 21, 2020
CANCELLED: Canton Public Library - Canton, CT - 2 PM - Info


Tuesday, March 24, 2020
CANCELLED: Diversity Construction Group Fundraiser - Witch Doctor Brewing - Southington, CT - 5:30 PM - Info TBA


Saturday, March 28, 2020
Playwright Irish Pub - Hamden, CT - 8:30 PM - Info


Sunday, March 29, 2020
CANCELLED: Keeney Memorial Historical Society - Wethersfield, CT - 4 PM - Info