Upcoming Events


Saturday, February 1, 2020
Irish Heritage Society - Milford, CT - 8 PM - Info


Saturday, February 15, 2020
Playwright Irish Pub - Hamden, CT - 8:30 PM - Info


Saturday, February 22, 2020
Gaelic American Club - Fairfield, CT - 8:30 PM - Info


Saturday, February 29, 2020
East Granby Public Library - East Granby, CT - 2 PM - Info



Saturday, March 7, 2020
Shenaningan's Irish Festival - Stony Creek Brewery - Branford, CT - 12 PM - Info
St. Pius X of Fairfield - Fairfield, CT - 7:30 PM - Info


Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Windsor Public Library - Windsor, CT - 7 PM - Info


Thursday, March 12, 2020
Vernon Senior Center - Vernon, CT - 7 PM - Info


Friday, March 13, 2020
Center Stage Theatre - Shelton, CT - 8 PM - Info


Saturday, March 14, 2020
Southbury Public Library - Southbury, CT - 12 PM - Info
Heritage Village Southbury - Southbury, CT - 4 PM - Info
Center Stage Theatre - Shelton, CT - 8 PM - Info


Sunday, March 15, 2020
Playwright Irish Pub - Hamden, CT - 2 PM - Info


Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Irish Heritage Society - Milford, CT - 5:30 PM - Info
Gaelic American Club - Fairfield, CT - 8:30 PM - Info


Friday, March 20, 2020
Hall Memorial Library - Ellington, CT - 7 PM - Info


Saturday, March 21, 2020
Canton Public Library - Canton, CT - 2 PM - Info


Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Diversity Construction Group Fundraiser - Witch Doctor Brewing - Southington, CT - 5:30 PM - Info TBA


Saturday, March 28, 2020
Playwright Irish Pub - Hamden, CT - 8:30 PM - Info